SÉNUVO POWER CRYSTALS™ 晶宝
营养价值比新鲜的更优质

人们对食物的认知通常都只有很普通的概念。但是您是否知道食物从出产地到餐桌大约需要传送1500英里的距离?1 一般情況下,食物都是在未成熟之前采收的,再以有毒的化学成份、加热处理以及更多的劣性化学物质去制造人工的催熟过程。研究显示,现今种植的水果和蔬菜比50年前种植的同样食物減少了40% 以上的维生素和矿物质。2 而造成这种现象的,不外乎以下几个因素:土壤枯竭、商业耕作模式以及各项助长、加快、缩短食物自然生长周期的无限度发展的基因工程。3 致使人类完全无法像从前那样可以吃得健康!

SÉNUVO POWER CRYSTALS™ 晶宝

Sénuvo Power Crystals™ 是结合了玛卡、卡姆果、红甜菜、胭脂树红、西印度樱桃、百香果、蓝莓和椰子水结晶这一系列超级食物生食的专利配方纯天然产品。Sénuvo 采用尖端的高科技远红外线纯化结晶技术, 高浓度极致摄取并封锁了这些超级水果的天然植物精华,保留了及其容易流失的酶和其它多种植物营养素,以及所有植物天然的口感、香气及颜色。现在,您可以轻松方便地享用这些地球上最珍贵的大自然瑰宝晶体粉末!Sénuvo Power Crystals™ 给您提供了最简单、最美味和最全面的健康必需品!

益处
+ 促进心血管健康
+ 提升免疫系统
+ 增强体力和能量
+ 加强生理机能
+ 维持血糖健康

使用建议
Sénuvo Power Crystals™ 可以添加到任何食物或饮料。混合1包3盎司(90ml)的水或将晶宝加入酸奶,奶昔,果汁,冰沙或膳食。 只需将晶宝添加到任何您所喜欢的食物里,它们会变得更美味!

下载 PDF 档产品讯息

数量: 30 包

Picture of a young family going for a picnic“我身体的免疫系统向来都比较薄弱。所以我很容易感染风寒或流感,并需要很长时间才能复原。我还有另外一个令人头疼的问题,那就是高血压。我的一位好友得知我感冒鼻塞、咽喉肿痛,就介绍我试试 Sénuvo 的晶宝。在我饮用第一包晶宝的20分钟后,我的血压明显下降。我非常地惊讶!短短几天而已,我的感冒竟然全愈了。这个产品太神奇了!我非常感恩世上竟有这般优质天然的产品!我坚信 Sénuvo 的晶宝将在我的有生之年帮助我照顾我的健康!
-Kevin, Taiwan

Sénuvo Power Crystals™ 精心研发设计通过简单轻便的晶体粉末为您的身体提供全方位的能量和营养。每一种慎选的成份都被古人用作促进治愈和恢复。如今,那些古老的滋补珍品已经得到现代科学的验证。它们是天然成份完美的结合,对促进心脏健康、減少炎症、增加能量、提升精力和耐力等都有很大的帮助。

MACA
玛卡是南美洲安第斯山脉的一种古老的根部植物。自远古时代起,玛卡就被印加战士用来增加体能和耐力。如今,玛卡已被证实可以产生能量,增强体力耐力和生理机能,还可以改善情绪,平衡荷尔蒙的分泌。4 生物临床研究显示,玛卡有助于减轻精神压力,减缓前列腺肿大,控制血糖指数以及降低血压。5

CAMU CAMU
卡姆果是地球上最高维生素C含量的植物。远远超出柑橘类維生素C含量的60倍以上!6 卡姆果还具有极强大的抗病毒、抗氧化和抗产毒的功能。7

RED BEETS
红甜菜中发现的一氧化氮被证实具有可以扩张血管、降低血压的作用。8 它还有助于抗发炎、增加能量,提高性功能。9

ANNATTO
胭脂树红含有世界上最强大最奇特的维生素E–三烯生育醇 (tocotrienols)。这种三烯生育醇有助于抗发炎、提升免疫系统以及增强认知功能。它还有助于降低胆固醇,減轻发炎症状以及平衡血糖。10

ACEROLA CHERRY
西印度樱桃富含丰富的维生素C。同时它含有强大的抗氧化剂和维生素A,B1,B2B3。西印度樱桃已被用来提升耐力、促进血液循环以及改善心血管健康。11

PASSION FRUIT
百香果具有高含量的维生素AC、钾和矿物质。它也富含植物生化素。百香果已被研究作为抗致癌物、抗哮喘和抗关节炎的重要天然物质。它也被研究作为天然的压力缓解剂。12

BLUEBERRY
蓝莓是地球上最强大的抗氧化剂之一。半杯蓝莓的抗氧化能力相等于五份豌豆、胡萝卜、苹果、南瓜及西兰花的总和。动物研究显示,蓝莓有助于提高脑力、记忆力和学习能力。13

COCONUT WATER
椰子水富含维生素、矿物质、氨基酸、酶和电解质。它有助于平衡身体的酸硷度。椰子水具备最天然的抗衰老元素–细胞分裂素,惊人的抗衰老本质使椰子水成为强大的超级食物。椰子水减少和抑制自由基的产生,延缓衰老和退化。14

* 以上声明尚未经食品药物管理局评估。此产品不用来诊断、治疗、或预防任何疾病。

  1. CUESA. 2011. How Far Does Your Food Travel to Get to Your Plate?
  2. Davis. 2009. Declining Fruit and Vegetable Nutrient Composition.
  3. Scientific American. 2011. Dirt Poor: Have Fruits and Vegetables Become Less Nutritious?
  4. Stage. 2014. Botanicals Without Borders.
  5. Taylor. 2005. The Healing Power of Rainforest Herbs.
  6. Dr. Axe. 2016. Camu Camu: A New Superfood.
  7. Da Silva, et al. 2012. National Center for Biotechnology Information.
  1. Lansley, et al. 2011. Acute Dietary Nitrate Supplementation Improves Cycling Time Trial Performance.
  2. Lansley, et al. 2011. Dietary Nitrate Supplementation Reduces the O2 Cost of Walking and Running.
  3. Qureshi N. and Q. A. 1993. Tocotrienols, Novel Hypocholesterolemic Agents With Antioxidant Properties.
  4. Busch. 2014. What is Acerola Cherry?
  5. Phytochemicals. 2014. Passion Fruit.
  6. Kuhn. 2008. Herbal Therapy and Supplements.
  7. Fife. 2008. “Coconut Water for Health and Healing.”

Sénuvo Power Crystals™
Nutrition That’s Better Than Fresh

We take food for granted. Did you know that the food you eat typically travels 1,500 miles to get from the farm to your table?1 Food is picked before it’s ripe, “preserved” with harsh chemicals and treated with heat and even more chemicals to create artificial “ripeness.” Studies have shown that fruits and vegetables grown today have up to 40% fewer vitamins and minerals than the same foods grown just 50 years ago.2 This is due to several factors such as soil depletion, commercial farming practices, and the development of new varieties engineered to grow stronger, faster and bigger.3 Eating healthy is harder than ever!

SÉNUVO POWER CRYSTALS™
Sénuvo Power Crystals feature a proprietary blend of natural, vine-ripened Superfruits including Maca, Camu Camu, Red Beets, Annatto, Acerola Cherry, Passion Fruit, Blueberry and Coconut Water. Sénuvo uses award-winning, infrared technology to lock in all of the nutrition, enzymes, flavor, aroma and color of these Superfruits. Now you get all the goodness of the Earth’s most prized Superfoods in one easy-to-use crystal powder. Sénuvo Power Crystals make fueling your body with everything it needs easy, convenient and delicious.

BENEFITS
+ Improves cardiovascular health
+ Supports the immune system
+ Increases energy and stamina
+ Promotes sexual function
+ Maintains healthy blood sugar levels

USAGE
Sénuvo Power Crystals can be added to any food or drink. Mix 1 packet with 3 oz. (90 ml) of water or sprinkle crystals into yogurt, shakes, juice, smoothies or meals. Simply add it to any food you like and you’ll like it even better!

Download PDF of Product Information

QUANITY: 30 PACKETS

Picture of a young family going for a picnic“I have a very weak immune system. I catch a cold or flu very easily and it takes me a long time to get over it. I also have high blood pressure. My friend introduced me to the Sénuvo Power Crystals while I had a sinus infection and strep throat. Within 20 minutes of taking my first packet, my blood pressure went down. I was totally surprised! A few days later I wasn’t sick anymore. This product is amazing! I am so grateful to have the best natural product ever made. I’m positive the Sénuvo Power Crystals will help me take care of my health for the rest of my life!”
-Kevin, Taiwan

Sénuvo Power Crystals were specifically designed to fuel your body with power-packed nutrition in an easy-to-use powder. Each of the ingredients has been used by ancient people to promote natural healing. Today, those ancient tonics have been backed by modern science. The result is a perfect blend of natural ingredients that promotes heart health, reduces inflammation and increases energy, stamina and vitality.

MACA
Maca is a root native to the Andes Mountains of South America. For centuries, Inca warriors reportedly ate Maca to generate legendary strength and energy. Today, Maca has been shown to increase energy, stamina and libido, improve mood and balance hormones.4 Animal studies suggest Maca can reduce stress, reduce prostate size, control blood sugar levels and lower blood pressure.5

CAMU CAMU
Camu Camu is the most concentrated source of vitamin C in the world. It has 60 times more Vitamin C than an orange!6 Camu camu also has strong anti-viral, anti-oxidant and anti-toxigenic properties.7

RED BEETS
The nitric oxide found in Red Beets has been proven to expand the blood vessels and lower blood pressure.8 It helps reduce inflammation, increase energy and endurance and improve sexual function.9

ANNATTO
The Annatto seed contains the world’s most potent form of vitamin E, tocotrienols. Tocotrienols help
reduce inflammation, improve the immune system and support cognitive function. It also helps reduce cholesterol, inflammation and blood sugar levels.10

ACEROLA CHERRY
The Acerola Cherry is extremely rich in vitamin C. It also contains powerful anti-oxidants and vitamins A, B1, B2 and B3. Acerola has been used to improve physical endurance, promote circulation and improve cardiovascular health.11

PASSION FRUIT
Passion Fruit has high levels of vitamin A and C, potassium and minerals. It is also rich in phytochemicals. Passion fruit has been researched for its role as an anti-carcinogenic, asthma and arthritis. It has also been studied as a natural stress-reliever.12

BLUEBERRY
Blueberries are known to be one of the most powerful anti-oxidants. Just half a cup of blueberries equals the same anti-oxidant power of five servings of peas, carrots, apples, squash or broccoli. Animal studies show blueberries help boost brainpower, memory and learning ability.13

COCONUT WATER

Coconut water contains vitamins, minerals, amino acids, enzymes and electrolytes. It also helps balance the acidity of the body. But its anti-aging properties make Coconut Water an amazing Superfood. It reduce free-radicals that make us age too quicky.14

* These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

  1. CUESA. 2011. How Far Does Your Food Travel to Get to Your Plate?
  2. Davis. 2009. Declining Fruit and Vegetable Nutrient Composition.
  3. Scientific American. 2011. Dirt Poor: Have Fruits and Vegetables Become Less Nutritious?
  4. Stage. 2014. Botanicals Without Borders.
  5. Taylor. 2005. The Healing Power of Rainforest Herbs.
  6. Dr. Axe. 2016. Camu Camu: A New Superfood.
  7. Da Silva, et al. 2012. National Center for Biotechnology Information.
  1. Lansley, et al. 2011. Acute Dietary Nitrate Supplementation Improves Cycling Time Trial Performance.
  2. Lansley, et al. 2011. Dietary Nitrate Supplementation Reduces the O2 Cost of Walking and Running.
  3. Qureshi N. and Q. A. 1993. Tocotrienols, Novel Hypocholesterolemic Agents With Antioxidant Properties.
  4. Busch. 2014. What is Acerola Cherry?
  5. Phytochemicals. 2014. Passion Fruit.
  6. Kuhn. 2008. Herbal Therapy and Supplements.
  7. Fife. 2008. “Coconut Water for Health and Healing.”