SÉNUVO BALANCE™

重塑內分泌平衡的妇科健康福音

內分泌是影响你細胞和器官的化学使者。內分泌一旦失调,可以影响身体各方面,包括精力、体重、代谢、消化、记忆力、生理机能、睡眠和皮肤。內分泌甚至在癌症问题上都扮演着举足轻重的角色。1 內分泌失调每天影响着数百万的妇女。最常見的內分泌失调症状是疲劳。1 高达 85% 的妇女患有经前症候群(PMS)。许多研究人员认为,PMS 和无数其它的健康问题都是因內分泌失调而引起的。2

SÉNUVO BALANCE™

Sénuvo Balance™ 是经由平衡内分泌来重塑健康的最佳妇科福音。作为 Sénuvo 基础营养素的系列产品,这个独特配方中的每种成份都是用来帮助女性身体重建平衡和健康。例如,当归是中国首选的女性专用草本植物,已被亚洲的妇女普遍广泛使用超过很多世纪了,享有“女性人参”的称号。当归应用于抗发炎和改善情绪。3,4 姜黄可減少恶心不适、疼痛和腹胀等多种问题。5 西洋牡荆 Vitex 在欧洲是被广泛应用于调节内分泌症状的草本植物。研究显示,西洋牡荆与百忧解 Prozac 一样,可有效改善情绪!3 德国食物药品管理局甚至建议使用西洋牡荆治疗月经失调、乳房胀痛和经前症候群。2

益处
+ 调节内分泌
+ 改善情绪
+ 减轻腹胀和不适
+ 提升生理机能
+ 维护消化系统的健康

下载 PDF 档产品讯息

使用建议
按照个人身体所需,建议每天早上和中午使用二到四粒。怀孕或哺乳期间,请咨询健康护理专业人士。

数量
90 粒胶囊

Sénuvo Balance™ 是专为女性朋友平衡内分泌,重塑最佳的健康状态而研发设计的纯天然全素食物胶囊。每一种成份都被古人用作促进治愈和恢复。如今,那些古老的滋补珍品已经得到现代科学的验证。它们是天然成份完美的结合,让您的身体得到最佳的修复和平衡。

“我今年26岁。十年多以来,我每个月都会遭受极端痛苦的生理期经痛。我尝试了许多药物和草本,但它们都沒有什么作用。疼痛是如此的剧烈难忍,虽然我知道,药物对健康有害,但我每个月还是大量使用止痛药。我妈妈给了我 Sénuvo Balance™,我开始使用。 一个星期后,我的生理期来了,疼痛明显减轻很多。一个月后,我已经没有任何的生理期疼痛了。除此之外,我的体力也明显地增加,我感到更快乐。 这真是太棒了!”

MS. XU, TAIWAN

MACA
玛卡是南美洲安第斯山脉的一种古老的根部植物。自远古时代起,玛卡就被印加战士用来增加体能和耐力。如今,玛卡已被证实可以产生能量,增强体力耐力和生理机能,还可以改善情绪,平衡荷尔蒙的分泌。6 生物临床研究显示,玛卡有助于减轻精神压力,减缓前列腺肿大,控制血糖指数以及降低血压。7

BLESSED THISTLE
圣蓟被应用于改善消化不良、恶心呕吐以及便秘等各种问题。4 同时它对于消化系统的健康和调整肝脏功能的失调,有很大的帮助。8 圣蓟还有助于舒缓月经不适症状,如经血过少、腹胀闭经或经期不规律等各问题。9

DONG QUAI
当归是中国首选的妇女草本植物。 字面上就有 “应当回归自然秩序” 的意思。当归可以刺激红血球的增长和放松肌肉,特別是有助于子宮的健康。4 当归有助于改善情绪和调节月经周期。3

GINGER
生姜可以帮助减轻许多经前症候群 (PMS) 的症状,包括恶心、疼痛和痉挛。4 它还可以帮助缓解头痛、腹胀、水肿和子宫出血。5 生姜已被证实有助于改善情绪、行为和任何因经前症候群 (PMS) 而产生的身体其它的相关症状。10

RED RASPBERRY
古希腊人和罗马人把红覆盆子作为药方来使用。如今,红覆盆子被大量应用于怀孕和月经生理期方面。它能强化子宫,降低血糖和维护尿道的健康。3,4

YARROW
西洋耆草这种开花草本植物被应用于帮助感冒、流感和消化问题。4 它有助于减少内出血和缓解经期疼痛和不适。11,12

VITEX
被称为皇冠上的明珠,西洋牡荆(Vitex)有助于平复歇斯底里等因内分泌紊乱而导致的问题。13 研究显示,西洋牡荆与百忧解 Prozac 一样可有效改善情绪!西洋牡荆能平衡女性內分泌和提高受孕率和生育力。3

GRAPE SEED EXTRACT
美国国立卫生研究院(NIH)指出,葡萄籽萃取物对于心脏病、高血压、高胆固醇、血液循环不畅、糖尿病、视力、认知功能、肿胀、癌症预防和伤口愈合等问题,都是非常有帮助的。14

* 以上声明尚未经食品药物管理局评估。此产品不用来诊断、治疗、或预防任何疾病。

  1. Health Begins Here. Environment and Cancer. 2009. WebMD.
  2. Romm. 2010. Botanical Medicine for Women’s Health.
  3. Johnson, et al. 2012. National Geographic Guide to Medicinal Herbs.
  4. Kuhn. 2008. Herbal Therapy and Supplements.
  5. Brown. 1995. The Herb Society of American Encyclopedia of Herbs and Their Uses.
  6. Stage. 2014. Botanicals Without Borders.
  7. Taylor. 2005. The Healing Power of Rainforest Herbs.

8. Horne, Steven. 2010. “Blessed Thistle.”
9. Aisley. 2014. “Blessed Thistle.”
10. Khayat, et al. 2014. “Effect of Treatment with Ginger on the Severity of PMS Symptoms.”
11. Ody. 2000. Complete Guide to Medicinal Herbs.
12. Ehrlich. 2011. “Yarrow.”
13. Hobbs. 2003. Vitex, The Women’s Herb.
14. National Institutes of Health. 2016. Grape Seed Extract.

SÉNUVO BALANCE™

Restore Hormone Balance For Optimal Health

Hormones are chemical messengers that impact your cells and organs. If your hormone levels are out of balance, it can affect every aspect of your body including energy levels, weight, metabolism, digestion, memory, sexual function, sleep and skin. Hormones can even play a role in cancer.1 Hormone imbalances impact millions of women every day. The most common symptom of a hormone imbalance is fatigue.1 Up to 85% of women suffer from Premenstrual Syndrome (PMS). Many researchers believe that PMS and countless other health problems are caused by hormone imbalances.2

SÉNUVO BALANCE™

Sénuvo Balance™ restores the body’s hormone levels to achieve optimal health. As part of the Sénuvo Foundation, every ingredient in this unique formula was included to help the female body regain balance and health. For example, Dong Quai is the premier Chinese women’s herb; women in Asia have used it for centuries. Known as a “female ginseng,” Dong Quai is an anti-inflammatory and improves mood.3,4 Ginger reduces nausea, pain and bloating.5 Vitex is an herb used widely in Europe for hormonal symptoms. Studies have shown that Vitex is just as effective in improving mood as Prozac!3 The German equivalent of the FDA even recommended Vitex for menstrual irregularities, breast tenderness and PMS.2

BENEFITS
+ REGULATES HORMONE LEVELS
+ IMPROVES MOOD
+ REDUCES BLOATING & DISCOMFORT
+ PROMOTES SEXUAL FUNCTION
+ SUPPORTS A HEALTHY DIGESTIVE SYSTEM

Download PDF of Product Information

USAGE
Every day, take two to four capsules as needed. Take morning and night. Consult with your health care professional if you are nursing or pregnant.

QUANTITY
90 CAPSULES

Sénuvo Balance™ was specifically formulated to restore hormone balance and achieve optimal health. Each of the ingredients have been used by ancient people to promote healing. Today, those ancient tonics have been backed by modern science. The result is a perfect blend of natural ingredients that restores balance to your body.

“I am 26 years old. I have suffered from extreme menstrual cramping every month for 10 years. I have tried many medicines and herbs but they didn’t work. The pain was so bad I was taking painkillers every month, even though they aren’t good for my health. My mom gave me Sénuvo Balance. A week later, I had my period and I had a lot less pain. The next month, I didn’t have any pain. I also have increased energy and I am a lot happier. This is awesome!”

MS. XU, TAIWAN

MACA
Maca is a root native to the Andes Mountains of South America. For centuries, Inca warriors reportedly ate Maca to generate legendary strength and energy. Today, Maca has been shown to increase energy, stamina and libido, improve mood and balance hormones.6 Animal studies suggest Maca can reduce stress, reduce prostate size, control blood sugar levels and lower blood pressure.7

BLESSED THISTLE
Blessed Thistle has been used for indigestion, nausea and constipation.4 It supports the digestive system, specifically the liver.8 Blessed Thistle also helps minimizes menstrual symptoms such as bloating and indigestion.9

DONG QUAI
Dong Quai is the premier Chinese women’s herb. The name literally means “return to order.” Dong Quai stimulates the production of red blood cells and relaxes muscles, especially in the uterus.4 Dong Quai helps improve mood and regulate menstrual cycles.3

GINGER
Ginger can aid with many PMS symptoms including nausea, pain and spasms.4 It can also help relieve headaches, bloating, edema and uterine bleeding.5 Ginger has been proven to help improve mood, behavior and the physical symptoms of PMS.10

RED RASPBERRY
Ancient Greeks and Romans used red raspberries for medicinal purposes. Today, red raspberries are used for pregnancy and menstrual concerns. It strengthens the uterus, lowers blood sugar levels and supports a healthy urinary tract.3,4

YARROW
This flowering plant is used for colds, flu and digestive issues.4 It helps reduce internal bleeding and menstrual cramps.11,12

VITEX
Known as a crown jewel, Vitex helps calm hysteria.13 Studies have shown it can be just as effective in improving mood as Prozac! Vitex balances female hormone levels and improves fertility.3

GRAPE SEED EXTRACT
The National Institutes of Health (NIH) said Grape Seed Extract is used as a remedy for heart conditions, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, poor circulation, diabetes, vision problems, cognitive function, swelling, cancer prevention and wound healing.14

* These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

  1. Health Begins Here. Environment and Cancer. 2009. WebMD.
  2. Romm. 2010. Botanical Medicine for Women’s Health.
  3. Johnson, et al. 2012. National Geographic Guide to Medicinal Herbs.
  4. Kuhn. 2008. Herbal Therapy and Supplements.
  5. Brown. 1995. The Herb Society of American Encyclopedia of Herbs and Their Uses.
  6. Stage. 2014. Botanicals Without Borders.
  7. Taylor. 2005. The Healing Power of Rainforest Herbs.

8. Horne, Steven. 2010. “Blessed Thistle.”
9. Aisley. 2014. “Blessed Thistle.”
10. Khayat, et al. 2014. “Effect of Treatment with Ginger on the Severity of PMS Symptoms.”
11. Ody. 2000. Complete Guide to Medicinal Herbs.
12. Ehrlich. 2011. “Yarrow.”
13. Hobbs. 2003. Vitex, The Women’s Herb.
14. National Institutes of Health. 2016. Grape Seed Extract.