SÉNUVO GRACE™

中老年女性驻颜圣品

中老年妇女在更年期过渡期间,內分泌完全紊乱,导致很多的身体不适,甚至严重的疼痛和其它相关的副作用等影响。这些副作用包括焦虑、易怒、潮红、记忆力丧失、失眠、阴道干燥和严重出血,不经意随时的情绪波动起伏也是很常见的状况。內分泌补充疗法可以暂时帮助症状的缓解,但它沒有办法在源头和根本上解決內分泌失调的问题。此外,不断更新的研究显示,用于內分泌补充疗法的化学物质亦可能引发致命的副作用,如癌症、中风和心脏病。1 女性朋友们还需担心的是,內分泌补充疗法潜在着引发身体对这些化学药品的依赖性。

SÉNUVO GRACE™

Sénuvo Grace™ 将几个世纪以来就已经被采用的多种草本植物和天然食物成份复方配制而成,有效地缓解妇女更年期的问题。作为Sénuvo 基础营养素系列产品,Sénuvo Grace™ 配方中的每种成份都是经过特殊精选,来有效地平衡并稳定荷尔蒙的分泌,以及舒缓过渡时期的各种不适症状。南非醉茄 Ashwagandha 可以舒缓压力,改善失眠的状况以及提升记忆力和生理机能。2 当归 Dong Quai 可以舒缓很多妇科的问题,包括潮红和阴道干燥。3 刺荨麻根有助于减缓不适,维护健康的骨骼和关节,增加动情激素。4 鼠尾草 Sage 与许多抑制阿尔兹海默氏症的药物有相同的酶。4 今天就来尝试 Sénuvo Grace™,您将得到缓解的福音!

益处
+ 舒缓压力和焦虑
+ 改进失眠和疲惫
+ 减少潮红和盗汗
+ 维护心脏功能的健康
+ 增进记忆力

下载 PDF 档产品讯息

使用建议
建议每天早晚服用二到四粒胶囊。怀孕或哺乳期间,请咨询健康护理专业人士。

数量
90 粒胶囊

Sénuvo Grace™ 专为平衡内分泌,减缓更年期症状,回归最佳的自然健康状态而研发设计的纯天然全素食物胶囊。每一种成份都被古人用作促进治愈和恢复。如今,那些古老的滋补珍品已经得到现代科学的验证。它们是天然成份完美的结合,让您的身体得到最佳的修复和平衡。

我非常感谢在我的生活中可以遇到并使用 Sénuvo Grace™。六个月前,我开始感受到初期更年期的症状。我的身体开始不定时的经历温度变化,我的身体变化直接影响我的情绪。每天开始使用 Sénuvo Grace™ 后,我的身体似乎回到了从前我所熟悉的身体。我的体温波动开始变少,而且我也不再那样得情绪化了。最近几个星期,我的家庭发生了一些危机,增加了很多的压力。我很高兴我沒有以前的不稳定情绪。如果没有 Sénuvo Grace™,我真的不知道我该如何处理我所有的压力呢。

PAM, UTAH

MACA 玛卡是南美洲安第斯山脉的一种古老的根部植物。自远古时代起,玛卡就被印加战士用来增加体能和耐力。如今,玛卡已被证实可以产生能量,增强体力耐力和生理机能,还可以改善情绪,平衡荷尔蒙的分泌。5 生物临床研究显示,玛卡有助于减轻精神压力,减缓前列腺肿大,控制血糖指数以及降低血压。6

ASHWAGANDHA
南非醉茄有助於降低压力荷尔蒙皮质醇的水平,因此可以降低血压,有效地安抚焦虑的情绪。2 它还有助于改善失眠、疲惫、记忆力和生理机能。3 南非醉茄有助于维护心血管、內分泌和免疫系统的健康。3,4

CALENDULA
这种带有香味的金盏花因其对皮肤的功效而著名。它还有助于发烧、胃部不适和溃疡等问题。7 金盏花被常应用于解决阴道干燥的问题。8

DONG QUAI
这种首选的妇女草本植物经常用于帮助维持女性生殖系统以及肝脏、血液和心脏的健康。4 它还有助于缓解盗汗、潮红和阴道干燥等问题。当归可以增添氧气,刺激红血球的产生。3

ELEUTHERO
刺五加 Eleuthero 的临床研究数据非常可观。苏联奥林匹克运动员使用它来提升体力和增强表现。9 它能舒缓压力,改善记忆力和減轻疲劳。4 它也可改善情绪,提高睡眠品质以及舒解焦虑。3

HAWTHORN BERRIES
山楂莓果可以刺激增进一氧化氮的自然产生,有助于心脏的健康。3 诺贝尔获奖研究显示,一氧化氮能扩张血管。它可促进心脏功能和降低血压。4

NETTLE
刺荨麻根对关节和骨骼系统健康有着很大的帮助。3,4 它还能增加动情激素,抑制脱发。10 刺荨麻根有助于贫血,还可以保护肾脏和降低血压。4

PASSION FLOWER
西番莲最原始的应用是为了帮助失眠。之后它被应用为镇定剂。9 它可促进大脑放松,缓解压力。它还有助于减少潮红。3

SAGE LEAVES
研究显示,鼠尾草可以帮助減少潮红和抑制盗汗。3 它们还可增强认知功能,改善情绪和调节内分泌。4,11

GRAPE SEED EXTRACT
美国国立卫生研究院(NIH)指出,葡萄籽萃取物对于心脏病、高血压、高胆固醇、血液循环不畅、糖尿病、视力、认知功能、肿胀、癌症预防和伤口愈合等问题,都是非常有帮助的。12

* 以上声明尚未经食品药物管理局评估。此产品不用来诊断、治疗、或预防任何疾病。

  1. Stoppler. 2014. “Hormone Therapy (Estrogen Therapy, Estrogen/Progestin Therapy).”
  2. Kiefer. 2006. “Ashwagandha: Stress Reduction, Neural Protection, and a Lot More from an Ancient Herb.”
  3. Romm. 2010. Botanical Medicine for Women’s Health.
  4. Kuhn. 2008. Herbal Therapy and Supplements.
  5. Stage. 2014. Botanicals Without Borders.
  6. Taylor. 2005. The Healing Power of Rainforest Herbs.

7. Johnson, et al. 2012. National Geographic Guide to Medicinal Herbs.
8. 34 Menopause Symptoms. 2014. Holistic Treatments for Menopause.
9. Ody. 2000. Complete Guide to Medicinal Herbs.
10. Holmes. 1993. The Energetics of Western Herbs.
11. Brown. 1995. The Herb Society of American Encyclopedia of Herbs and Their Uses.
12. National Institutes of Health. 2016. Grape Seed Extract.

SÉNUVO GRACE™
Natural Relief For Menopausal Women
During the transition of menopause, a woman’s hormones are completely disrupted resulting in uncomfortable, even painful, side effects. These side effects can include anxiety, irritability, hot flashes, memory loss, insomnia, vaginal dryness and heavy bleeding. Dramatic and random mood swings are also common. Hormone replacement therapy can help relieve symptoms but it doesn’t address the cause of the hormonal imbalance. In addition, study after study has shown the chemicals used in hormone replacement therapy may cause deadly side effects such as cancer, stroke and heart disease.1 Women also worry about the chemicals, cost and potential dependency of hormone replacement therapy.
SÉNUVO GRACE™
Sénuvo Grace™ is made with herbs and other natural ingredients that have been used for centuries to effectively provide relief to menopausal women. As part of the Sénuvo Foundation Line, each of the ingredients included in this formula was specifically chosen because of its ability to help stabilize hormones and subdue symptoms. Astragalus is one of the powerful anti-inflammatories on Earth boosting immune and cardiovascular health.2 Dong Quai helps with many ailments including hot flashes and vaginal dryness.3 Nettle helps reduce discomfort, supports healthy bones and joints and increases estrogen.4 Sage inhibits the same enzyme as many Alzheimer drugs.4 See how Sénuvo Grace™ can help you find relief today!

BENEFITS
+ DECREASES STRESS & ANXIETY
+ IMPROVES INSOMNIA & EXHAUSTION
+ REDUCES HOT FLASHES & NIGHT SWEATS
+ HELPS MAINTAIN A HEALTHY HEART
+ IMPROVES MEMORY

Download PDF of Product Information

USAGE
Every day, take two to four capsules. Take morning and night. Consult with your health care professional if you are nursing or pregnant.

QUANTITY
90 CAPSULES

Sénuvo Grace™ was specifically formulated to restore hormone balance, reduce the symptoms of menopause and achieve optimal health. Each of the ingredients has been used by ancient people to promote healing. Today, those ancient tonics have been backed by modern science. The result is a perfect blend of natural ingredients that restores balance to your body.

“I am very grateful to have Sénuvo Grace in my life. Six months ago, I began to feel the first symptoms of menopause. My body started randomly experiencing temperature changes and my moods reflected my bodily changes. With daily use of Sénuvo Grace, my body seems more like the body I used to know. I have fewer temperature fluctuations and I think I’m less emotional. In recent weeks, I have had some family crises that have added a lot to my stress. I’m glad I don’t have the same instability I had before. I don’t know how I would have handled all my stress then.

PAM, UTAH

MACA
Maca is a root native to the Andes Mountains of South America. For centuries, Inca warriors reportedly ate Maca to generate legendary strength and energy. Today, Maca has been shown to increase energy, stamina and libido, improve mood and balance hormones.5 Animal studies suggest Maca can reduce stress, reduce prostate size, control blood sugar levels and lower blood pressure.6

ASTRAGALUS
Astragalus is one of the most powerful anti-inflammatories on Earth! It boosts immune and cardiovascular systems while lowering cortisol or stress hormone levels. It has been used in Chinese medicine for centuries for its antimicrobial and antiviral properties.2

CALENDULA
This fragrant flower is well known for its effect on the skin. But it also helps with fevers, upset stomach and ulcers.7 Calendula is used for vaginal dryness.8

DONG QUAI
This premier women’s herb is regularly used for the female reproductive system as well as the liver, blood and heart.4 It also helps relieve night sweats, hot flashes and vaginal dryness. Dong Quai increases oxygen and stimulates the production of red blood cells.3

ELEUTHERO
Eleuthero has undergone hundreds of clinical studies. Olympic Soviet athletes used it to enhance performance.9 It reduces stress, improves memory and decrease fatigue.4 It also improves mood, increases restful sleep and reduces anxiety.3

HAWTHORN BERRIES
These berries are good for your heart because they stimulate the production of nitric oxide.3 Nobel-prize winning research shows nitric oxide expands the blood vessels. It improves heart health and lowers blood pressure.4

NETTLE
Nettle provides joint support and a healthy skeletal system.3,4 It also increases estrogen and slows hair loss.10 Nettle helps with anemia, kidneys and blood pressure.4

PASSION FLOWER
Passion Flower was originally taken to help with insomnia. Then it was used as a sedative.9 It calms the brain to encourage relaxation and stress relief. It also helps reduce hot flashes.3

SAGE LEAVES
Studies have shown that sage leaves reduce hot flashes and night sweats.3 They also improves cognitive function, enhance mood and regulate hormones.4,11

GRAPE SEED EXTRACT
The National Institutes of Health (NIH) said Grape Seed Extract is used as a remedy for heart conditions, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, poor circulation, diabetes, vision problems, cognitive function, swelling, cancer prevention and wound healing.12

* These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
  1. Stoppler. 2014. “Hormone Therapy (Estrogen Therapy, Estrogen/Progestin Therapy).”
  2. Axe. 2017. 10 Proven Benefits of Astragalus Root.
  3. Romm. 2010. Botanical Medicine for Women’s Health.
  4. Kuhn. 2008. Herbal Therapy and Supplements.
  5. Stage. 2014. Botanicals Without Borders.
  6. Taylor. 2005. The Healing Power of Rainforest Herbs.

7. Johnson, et al. 2012. National Geographic Guide to Medicinal Herbs.
8. 34 Menopause Symptoms. 2014. Holistic Treatments for Menopause.
9. Ody. 2000. Complete Guide to Medicinal Herbs.
10. Holmes. 1993. The Energetics of Western Herbs.
11. Brown. 1995. The Herb Society of American Encyclopedia of Herbs and Their Uses.
12. National Institutes of Health. 2016. Grape Seed Extract.