SÉNUVO PURIFY™

清肠排毒体内环保的极品

研究显示,每年有超过 210 亿吨的毒素释放到我们的生存环境中,近10% 的人类健康问题都归咎于污染。1,2 每天我们的身体遭受有害物质的侵袭,例如不纯净的水、农药、药物、烟草、酒精、咖啡、苏打和糖。许多人已经开始倾向通过清洁消化系统来帮助他们的身体对抗这些毒素。清洁消化系统可以减少身体过多的代谢废物,也可以帮助清除体内的囤积毒素,同时还有减重的效果。它们还被证实可以提高精神清晰度以及维护免疫系统的健康。但是,坊间的大部分净化排毒产品都过于极端和激烈,以致过程比较痛苦,身体负荷比较沉重,或者需要配合长期密集持续性的做法,例如榨汁和极端节食等方式。

SÉNUVO PURIFY™

Sénuvo Purify™ 提供每日必需营养,温和地促进消化系统功能的健康。 这种纯天然植物配方,旨在不需要经过任何激烈或极端的方式,就可以帮助您每天全面有效地净化排毒。作为Sénuvo 基础营养素的系列产品,Sénuvo Purify™ 每种成份都是经过特殊精选,以确保它安全温和并有效。例如,黑胡桃是一种强大的天然抗氧化剂和便秘的良方。3 猫薄荷具有镇定、健胃、消除淤滞和腹胀等作用。4 蒲公英能改善肝功能,被称为“植物界最安全的利尿剂”5  Sénuvo Purify™ 安全地净化排毒并修复维护,让您的身体回归自然和完美的平衡。

益处
+ 促进消化系统健康
+ 安全溫和的日用净化排毒配方
+ 減轻胃痛腹胀、淤滞积气等
+ 稳定舒缓炎症
+ 维护肠道功能

下载 PDF 档产品讯息

使用建议
建议每天晚上使用二到四粒胶囊。怀孕或哺乳期间,请咨询健康护理专业人士。

数量
90 粒胶囊

Sénuvo Purify™ 专为促进修复消化系统的健康而研发设计。每一种成份都被古人用作促进治愈和恢复。如今,那些古老的滋补珍品已经得到现代科学的验证。它们是天然成份完美的结合,让您的消化系统得到一个最佳的综合改善和修复。

“十多年来,我一直有非常严重的便秘问题。我平均一个礼拜大便一次。我看了很多的医生,也尝试了很多种不同的中西药,但它们对我没有什么帮助。我的老板给了我 Sénuvo Purify™。我开始每天服用六粒胶囊,但好像没有什么感觉。我的老板告诉我要有耐心,继续服用。两个星期后,惊人的事情发生了!我像火箭般用冲的速度冲进去洗手间大便!多年来我完全没有这样的经历和感觉!从那天开始,我的便秘问题完全解決了,我现在大便的次数非常正常。我真正感觉到多年来所没有的舒坦!我的皮肤也变得越来越好!我感到很快乐,因为现在的我变得更健康、更年轻美丽了!我爱 Sénuvo!

MRS. TONG TONG, GEORGIA

MACA
玛卡是南美洲安第斯山脉的一种古老的根部植物。自远古时代起,玛卡就被印加战士用来增加体能和耐力。如今,玛卡已被证实可以产生能量,增强体力耐力和生理机能,还可以改善情绪,平衡荷尔蒙的分泌。6 生物临床研究显示,玛卡有助于减轻精神压力,减缓前列腺肿大,控制血糖指数以及降低血压。7

BLACK WALNUT HULL
黑胡桃富含人体必需脂肪酸,具有高抗病毒能力。8 它对排毒和慢性便秘有很大的帮助。3 黑胡桃富含独特的植物化学性物质鞣花酸,可以防止DNA受损或被破坏。9

CATNIP
猫薄荷具有镇定的作用,对改善神经衰弱有很大的帮助。猫薄荷精油可健胃、消除胃气胀问题、驱风、止泻及减缓慢性支气管炎等。4

DANDELION
蒲公英能改善肝功能,減少炎症,并被应用为天然的益生菌和温和的泻药。4 它被称为 植物界中最安全的利尿剂,并已被证实是和缓有效的。5

FENNEL SEED
小茴香籽可以促进消化和消除胃气胀及腹胀。它常应用于健胃、散寒、行气,以及減少舒缓与肠胃相关的疼痛。9 小茴香籽亦可減轻咳嗽,清除堵塞和减缓体臭。10

LICORICE ROOT
甘草具有很强的抗炎性质,有助于舒缓和强化消化系统的健康。因此,它常常被应用于溃疡和其它因消化系统而产生的各种问题。4

MARSHMALLOW ROOT
药蜀葵根具有舒缓和预防发炎的功效。8 它利于清热排便、润滑关节,并对干眼症有很大的帮助。11 它被广泛应用于舒缓胃灼热和咽喉肿痛以及因消化系统而引发的各种问题。

RHUBARB ROOT
大黃根以其对通便清火和净化排毒的效果而著称。8 它能促进调节肠道蠕动并净化肝脏。大黃根亦可舒缓胃部炎症和各种因消化系统而引发的問題。12

GRAPE SEED EXTRACT
美国国立卫生研究院(NIH)指出,葡萄籽萃取物对于心脏病、高血压、高胆固醇、血液循环不畅、糖尿病、视力、认知功能、肿胀、癌症预防和伤口愈合等问题,都是非常有帮助的。13

* 以上声明尚未经食品药物管理局评估。此产品不用来诊断、治疗、或预防任何疾病。

  1. Environment. 2016. Worldometers.
  2. Santos, et al. 2015. Oxford Journals.
  3. Tilgner. 1999. Black Walnut.
  4. Kuhn. 2008. Herbal Therapy and Supplements.
  5. Davies. 2003. The Complete Home Guide to Medicinal Herbs.
  6. Stage. 2014. Botanicals Without Borders.
  7. Taylor. 2005. The Healing Power of Rainforest Herbs.

8. Ody. 2000. Complete Guide to Medicinal Herbs.

9. Rodrigues, et al. 2009. “Juglans Nigra Green Husks as a Source of Bioactive Phytochemicals.”

10. Phytochemicals. 2014. Fennel.

11. Ehrlich. 2011. Marshmallow.

12. Brown. 1995. The Herb Society of American Encyclopedia of Herbs and Their Uses.

13. National Institutes of Health. 2016. Grape Seed Extract.

SÉNUVO PURIFY™

Gently Rejuvenate The Digestive System

Research shows that 21 billion tons of toxins are released into our environment each year and nearly 10% of all health problems are attributed to pollution.1,2 Every single day we subject our bodies to harmful substances such as impure water, pesticides, medications, tobacco, alcohol, coffee, soda and sugar. Many people have turned to digestive cleanses to help their bodies combat these toxins. Digestive cleanses can reduce excessive build up, eliminate toxins and support weight loss. They have also been shown to improve mental clarity and support the immune system. But many cleanses are too harsh on the body, leaving you in pain, or they require labor-intensive practices like juicing and extreme diets.

SÉNUVO PURIFY™

Sénuvo Purify™ is a gentle, daily supplement that rejuvenates the digestive system. This natural formula was designed to mildly and effectively purify and detoxify your body on a daily basis so you never have to subject yourself to extreme and painful cleanses. As part of the Sénuvo Foundation, each ingredient in Sénuvo Purify was specifically chosen because it is safe and effective. For example, Black Walnut Hull is a powerful anti-oxidant and a remedy for constipation.3 Catnip calms the mind, protects and settles the stomach and eliminates gas and bloating.4 Dandelion improves liver function and has been called the “safest diuretic in the botanical kingdom.”5 Sénuvo Purify safely eliminates toxins and brings your body back into perfect, natural balance.

BENEFITS
+ REJUVENATES THE DIGESTIVE SYSTEM
+ SAFE & GENTLE FORMULA DESIGNED FOR DAILY USE
+ DECREASES PAIN, GAS & BLOATING
+ CALMS AND SOOTHES INFLAMMATION
+ NORMALIZES BOWEL FUNCTION

Download PDF of Product Information

USAGE
Every night, take two to four capsules as needed. Consult with your health care professional if you are nursing or pregnant.

QUANTITY
90 CAPSULES

Sénuvo Purify™ was specifically designed to gently rejuvenate the digestive system. Each of the ingredients has been used by ancient people to promote healing. Today, those ancient tonics have been backed by modern science. The result is a perfect blend of natural ingredients that safely and effectively promote total digestive health.

“I had a very serious problem with constipation for over ten years. I was only able to use the bathroom once per week. I saw every kind of doctor and I tried many kinds of medicine and herbs but they didn’t help me. My boss gave me Sénuvo Purify. I took six capsules per day but nothing happened. My boss told me to be patient and keep taking them. After two weeks, something amazing happened! I had to rush to the bathroom, something that hadn’t happened to me for many years. From that day on, my constipation problem was totally resolved. Now I use the bathroom regularly. I feel so much relief! My skin looks better. I feel much happier, healthier and younger. I love Sénuvo!”

MRS. TONG TONG, GEORGIA

MACA
Maca is a root native to the Andes Mountains of South America. For centuries, Inca warriors reportedly ate Maca to generate legendary strength and energy. Today, Maca has been shown to increase energy, stamina and libido, improve mood and balance hormones.6 Animal studies suggest Maca can reduce stress, reduce prostate size, control blood sugar levels and lower blood pressure.7

BLACK WALNUT HULL
Black Walnut Hull is high in essential fatty acids and disease-fighting power.8 It helps with detoxification and chronic constipation.3 Black Walnut Hull contains ellagic acid, a phytochemical that may prevent DNA damage.9

CATNIP
Catnip calms the mind and prepares the body for sleep. The essential oils in catnip have been shown to protect the stomach, relieve pain and eliminate bloating and gas.4

DANDELION
Dandelion improves liver function, reduces inflammation and serves as a natural probiotic and mild laxative.4 It has been called “the safest diuretic in the botanical kingdom” and it has been proven to be gentle and effective.5

FENNEL SEED
Fennel seed increases digestion and eliminates gas and bloating. It also decreases pain associated with bowel movements.9 Fennel seed reduces coughing, congestion and body odor.10

LICORICE ROOT
Licorice is a powerful anti-inflammatory. It soothes and lines the digestive system. As a result, it is often taken for ulcers and other digestive concerns.4

MARSHMALLOW ROOT
This root calms, soothes and protects inflamed areas of the body.8 It eases the passage of stools, lubricates joints and helps with dry eyes.11 It is often taken for heartburn, sore throat and other digestive concerns.8

RHUBARB ROOT
Rhubarb Root is known for its effect on constipation and purification of the body.8 It regulates bowel movements and cleanses the liver. Rhubarb also relieves stomach inflammation and digestive issues.12

GRAPE SEED EXTRACT
The National Institutes of Health (NIH) said Grape Seed Extract is used as a remedy for heart conditions, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, poor circulation, diabetes, vision problems, cognitive function, swelling, cancer prevention and wound healing.13

* These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

  1. Environment. 2016. Worldometers.
  2. Santos, et al. 2015. Oxford Journals.
  3. Tilgner. 1999. Black Walnut.
  4. Kuhn. 2008. Herbal Therapy and Supplements.
  5. Davies. 2003. The Complete Home Guide to Medicinal Herbs.
  6. Stage. 2014. Botanicals Without Borders.
  7. Taylor. 2005. The Healing Power of Rainforest Herbs.

8. Ody. 2000. Complete Guide to Medicinal Herbs.

9. Rodrigues, et al. 2009. “Juglans Nigra Green Husks as a Source of Bioactive Phytochemicals.”

10. Phytochemicals. 2014. Fennel.

11. Ehrlich. 2011. Marshmallow.

12. Brown. 1995. The Herb Society of American Encyclopedia of Herbs and Their Uses.

13. National Institutes of Health. 2016. Grape Seed Extract.