SÉNUVO THRIVE™

重塑健康体魄,创造活力人生

众所周知,睪固酮和其它男性荷尔蒙在生理机能中起着至关重要的作用。但您是否知道,荷尔蒙同时对男性身体的其它部分也有很大的帮助,包括骨质密度、肌肉和体力?睪固酮甚至可以帮助男性振奋雄心壮志,以及高度提升满足感。随着年龄的增长,身体机能也随之改变,许多男性感觉他们的荷尔蒙分泌正在逐渐退化中。荷尔蒙雄性激素的失调会导致骨质疏松、贫血、疲劳、易怒、体重增加、性功能障碍等,甚而罹患抑郁症。替换睪固酮治疗不仅费用昂貴,普遍危險系数极高,而最关键的是,这种模式只能有助于表面症状的修饰。很多世纪以前,就有多种的草本植物和自然元素开始被人类应用,有效地促进男性荷尔蒙的自然平衡,增加体力和恢复活力。

SÉNUVO THRIVE™

Sénuvo Thrive™ 激发修复荷尔蒙分泌机制,重拾健康,强盛精力。作为 Sénuvo 基础营养素的系列产品,在其研发设计的配方里,所采用的都是经过特殊精选的最上乘成份,它们可以活化和平衡荷尔蒙机制。多个世纪以来,特讷草已经被用作天然壮阳之物。1 它能优化情绪、提升精力、减轻焦虑和促進生理机能。1,2 俄罗斯人极为重视的西伯利亚人参长期以来被作为调节生理机能的增强剂。3 它也可以改善情绪、增强记忆力和提高免疫力。4 刺荨麻根有助于提升睪固酮指数,维护并加强各器官的健康。5 今天就让 Sénuvo Thrive™ 来帮助您!

益处
+ 优化情绪和减轻忧虑
+ 增强能量和提升活力
+ 加强生理机能
+ 促进心血管健康
+ 激活平衡荷尔蒙机制

下载 PDF 档产品讯息

使用建议
按照个人身体所需,建议每天早上使用二到四粒胶囊。

数量
90 粒胶囊

Sénuvo Thrive™ 专为男性而研发设计,重塑和激活荷尔蒙机制,修复健康,增强体力和活力。每一种成份都被古人用作促进治愈和恢复。如今,那些古老的滋补珍品已经得到现代科学的验证。它们是天然成份完美的结合,为男士提供健康的体魄和强盛的精力。

“我有严重的前列腺问题,我需要频繁地去洗手间。因为这样,我晚上基本上都不能睡觉。在男科问题的保健上,我已经花了很多钱,但都没有什么帮助。我的朋友介绍给我 Sénuvo Thrive™。我不知道这个产品是否会帮助到我。第一天晚上,我吃了三粒胶囊,整晚我都没有起来上洗手间!我非常高兴。一个星期后,我已经不再需要频繁地跑洗手间了。我觉得我起码年轻了二十岁!非常感谢 Sénuvo!

MR. XIAO, TAIWAN

MACA
玛卡是南美洲安第斯山脉的一种古老的根部植物。自远古时代起,玛卡就被印加战士用来增加体能和耐力。如今,玛卡已被证实可以产生能量,增强体力耐力和生理机能,还可以改善情绪,平衡荷尔蒙的分泌。6 生物临床研究显示,玛卡有助于减轻精神压力,减缓前列腺肿大,控制血糖指数以及降低血压。7

DAMIANA
特讷草自古就被应用作为壮阳之物,这种草药可改善生理机能,缓解焦虑和改善情绪。1,2 它还可以提升能量。1 最重要的是,它能自然增加睪固酮。8

ELEUTHERO
西伯利亚人参在世界各地的评价和重视是极高的。在中国它比黄金还贵重,在俄罗斯它被长期作为一种性功能加强剂。3 它激发并调节身体內分泌系统。它也可以改善情绪、增强记忆力和提高免疫力。4

NETTLE
刺荨麻根通过消减转换睪固酮的酶來增加睪固酮并维持在更高的指数。它能促进前列腺、肝和脾胃的健康。5

GINSENG
亚洲人参可提高精力和促进知觉功能。它能增加身体中一氧化氮的自然生成。 一氧化氮有助于扩张血管,以促进心脏和生理机能的健康。3 天然产生的一氧化氮通常被称为“天然伟哥 ”。

SARSAPARILLA
众所周知,洋菝葜是麦根沙士的一个重要成份,它能缓解皮肤炎症,有助于结缔组织和关节的健康。4 它还有助于舒缓和修复肠道。1

 

ASHWAGANDA
南非醉茄是印度最主要的一种草本植物。在远古时代,就已经被应用于提供体力能量给种马的繁殖。9 南非醉茄有助于抑制并减轻疲惫和压力荷尔蒙的分泌。此种草本植物亦可增强记忆力,提高性欲,保护心血管健康,调节內分泌和加强免疫系统。10

LICORICE
甘草在中医学里被称为“优异的排毒者”。它具有很强的抗炎性质,有助于舒缓和强化消化系统的健康。它也能刺激体内荷尔蒙的分泌和产生。10

GRAPE SEED EXTRACT
美国国立卫生研究院(NIH)指出,葡萄籽萃取物对于心脏病、高血压、高胆固醇、血液循环不畅、糖尿病、视力、认知功能、肿胀、癌症预防和伤口愈合等问题,都是非常有帮助的。11

* 以上声明尚未经食品药物管理局评估。此产品不用来诊断、治疗、或预防任何疾病。

  1. Mars. 2002. The Sexual Herbal: Prescriptions for Enhancing Love and Passion
  2. Green. 2007. The Male Herbal: The Definitive Health Care Book for Men and Boys.
  3. Kilham. 2004. Hot Plants: Nature’s Proven Sex Booster for Men and Women.
  4. Winston. 2008. Herbal Therapy and Supplements.
  5. Wood. 1997. The Book of Herbal Wisdom: Using Plants as Medicines.
  6. Stage. 2014. Botanicals Without Borders.

7. Holmes. 1993. The Energetics of Western Herbs.
8. Taylor. 2005. The Healing Power of Rainforest Herbs.
9. Ben. 2010. “Ashwagandha.
10. Kuhn. 2008. Herbal Therapy and Supplements.
11. National Institutes of Health. 2016. Grape Seed Extract.

SÉNUVO THRIVE™

Renewing Health, Strength And Vitality

It is well known that testosterone and other male hormones play a large role in sexual function. But did you know hormones contribute to many other areas of the male body including bone density, muscle mass and strength? Testosterone even helps fuel a man’s ambition and contentment. As we age, our bodies change. Many men find that their hormone levels gradually decline. Hormone imbalances result in lower bone density, anemia, fatigue, irritability, weight gain, sexual dysfunction and even depression. Testosterone Replacement Therapy helps mask the symptoms but it is expensive and often dangerous. Many herbs and other natural elements have been used for centuries to help naturally balance male hormone levels to increase strength and restore vitality.

SÉNUVO THRIVE™

Sénuvo Thrive™ renews hormone levels to achieve health, strength and vitality. As part of the Sénuvo Foundation, each of the ingredients included in the formula was chosen specifically because of its ability to renew and balance vital hormones. Damiana has been used as a natural aphrodisiac for centuries.1 It improves mood and energy, relieves anxiety and promotes sexual health.1,2 Eleuthero is highly regarded in Russia as a physical performance enhancer that regulates hormones.3 It also improves mood, memory and the immune system.4 Nettle increases testosterone levels and supports health organs.5 See how Sénuvo Thrive can help you today!

BENEFITS
+ IMPROVES MOOD & ANXIETY
+ INCREASES ENERGY & VITALITY
+ PROMOTES SEXUAL HEALTH & SATISFACTION
+ ENCOURAGES HEART HEALTH
+ RENEWS & BALANCES HORMONES

Download PDF of Product Information

USAGE
Every morning, take two to four capsules as needed.

QUANTITY
90 CAPSULES

Sénuvo Thrive™ was specifically designed to renew male hormone levels and help achieve health, strength and vitality. Each of the ingredients has been used by ancient people to promote healing. Today, those ancient tonics have been backed by modern science. The result is a perfect blend of natural ingredients that renews health, strength and vitality.

“I had problems with my prostate that required me to use the bathroom very frequently. I couldn’t sleep because I was constantly using the bathroom. I spent a lot of money on men’s health supplements in the past but nothing helped. My friend introduced me to Sénuvo Thrive. I wasn’t sure if it would help me. The first night, I took three capsules and I didn’t have to use the bathroom all night long! I was so happy. One week later, I didn’t have to use the bathroom often anymore. I feel twenty years younger! Thanks so much Sénuvo!”

MR. XIAO, TAIWAN

MACA
Maca is a root native to the Andes Mountains of South America. For centuries, Inca warriors reportedly ate Maca to generate legendary strength and energy. Today, Maca has been shown to increase energy, stamina and libido, improve mood and balance hormones.6 Animal studies suggest Maca can reduce stress, reduce prostate size, control blood sugar levels and lower blood pressure.7

DAMIANA
Used anciently as an aphrodisiac, this herb improves sexual health, relieves anxiety and improves mood.1,2 It also provides increased energy.1 Perhaps most importantly, it increases testosterone.8

ELEUTHERO
Eleutherococcus is highly revered throughout the world. In China it is prized above gold and in Russia it is regarded as a performance enhancer.3 It stimulates the system of the body that regulates hormones. It also improves mood, memory and the immune system.4

NETTLE
Nettle increases testosterone by deactivating the enzyme that converts testosterone, keeping levels higher. It promotes prostate, liver and spleen health.5

GINSENG
Ginseng improves stamina and cognitive function. It increases the natural production of nitric oxide in the body. Nitric oxide expands the blood vessels to promote heart and sexual health.Natural nitric oxide producers are often called “natural Viagra.”

SARSAPARILLA
Known as an ingredient in root beer, sarsaparilla relieves inflammation of the skin, connective tissues and joints.4 It also soothes the intestines.1

 

ASTRAGALUS

Astragalus is one of the most powerful anti-inflammatories on Earth! It boosts immune and cardiovascular systems while lowering cortisol or stress hormone levels. It has been used in Chinese medicine for centuries for its antimicrobial and antiviral properties.9 

LICORICE

Licorice is known in Chinese medicine as the “Great Detoxifier.” It has strong anti-inflammatory properties that help sooth the digestive tract. It also stimulates hormone production in the body.10

GRAPE SEED EXTRACT

The National Institutes of Health (NIH) said Grape Seed Extract is used as a remedy for heart conditions, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, poor circulation, diabetes, vision problems, cognitive function, swelling, cancer prevention and wound healing.11

* These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

  1. Mars. 2002. The Sexual Herbal: Prescriptions for Enhancing Love and Passion
  2. Green. 2007. The Male Herbal: The Definitive Health Care Book for Men and Boys.
  3. Kilham. 2004. Hot Plants: Nature’s Proven Sex Booster for Men and Women.
  4. Winston. 2008. Herbal Therapy and Supplements.
  5. Wood. 1997. The Book of Herbal Wisdom: Using Plants as Medicines.
  6. Stage. 2014. Botanicals Without Borders.

7. Holmes. 1993. The Energetics of Western Herbs.
8. Taylor. 2005. The Healing Power of Rainforest Herbs.
9. Axe. 2017. “10 Proven Benefits of Astragalus Root.”
10. Kuhn. 2008. Herbal Therapy and Supplements.
11. National Institutes of Health. 2016. Grape Seed Extract.