快速启动事业的神器 — GO SÉNUVO

GO SÉNUVO 是一款客化的 Sénuvo 应用程序,旨在通过简单的点击按钮来帮助大家一起学习成长共享。  不同于以往任何的 App 软件,该应用程序的每个部分都经过精心设计,让大家可以轻松自如通过 Sénuvo App 经营全球性的事业。Apple 和 Android 都可以下载此应用程序,目前提供文、中文和西班牙文三种语言简易下载后就可以快速入门

首先,标题为 “未来客户” 的视频区域将不同类型的未来客户族群做了四种的分类选项,来协助我们增员。我们可以通过短讯、电子邮件各种社交媒体平台直接将这些专业的行销视频传送给我们的潜在客户,让他们知道为什么 Sénuvo 是最佳的选择!

接下来,在 “产品” 的区域阐述了 Sénuvo 人体智能芯片的功效原理和所有 Sénuvo 的超级食物全果生食的纯天然食疗系列产品,详细说明了每个产品的用途、用法和益处,并分享不同客户的亲身体验和见證。此区域提供互动式的人体智能芯片位置贴放活动指引,通过平面男女模特提示芯片的贴放位置以及如何增强不同芯片的功率,致达到最快速最有效的结果

GO SÉNUVO 的 “奖金制度” 区域提供了一个清晰扼要的视频简介重点突出了 SÉNUVO 无与伦比的奖金回报率同时,此区域还设计了数据滑标,根据设定不同的月收入和年收入,按此滑标可以自动得到对升的要求、月度推荐的要求以及月度业绩的要求等各项经营规划一目了然的数据指引

最后,在 “加入” 这个区域可以直接输入我们的 Sénuvo ID 来即刻注册潜在客户。此功能非常适合于用手机在家庭聚会、午餐聚会以及任何活动期间快速同步注册我们的潜在客户。

GO SÉNUVO 最快最简的方式将我们的事业大幅度提升致最高最境界不要错过这个千载难逢机会,  行动就从今天开始!准备好立即下载 GO SÉNUVO 了吗?Apple 用户点击此处,Android 用户点击此处。

Jumpstart Your Business with GO SÉNUVO!

GO SÉNUVO is a custom, Sénuvo App built to help you learn, grow and share—all with the click of button. Each and every section of the App was carefully crafted to make it easier than ever to build your Sénuvo business. The App is available for Apple and Android and in English, Spanish and Chinese, making it a snap to get started.

First, the video section entitled “Prospects” allows you to chose one of four specific prospect types. Then professional marketing videos tell your prospects why Sénuvo is right for them! Share videos through text, email or various social media platforms using your phone’s existing contacts.

Next, the “Products” section teaches how Sénuvo Body SIMs work. It also explains the purpose of each product and shares product testimonials from real customers. This section also features an interactive Body SIMs placement tool to show you exactly where to place each SIM and how to enhance each SIM for maximum results.

The “Compensation” portion of GO SÉNUVO has a video highlighting the benefits of the Compensation Plan. It also shows ranks, requirements and monthly targets. With the Comp Plan Slider, you decide how much money you want to earn each month and the App automatically tells you what you need to do to get there!

Finally, the “Join” section allows you to enter your Enroller ID to get prospects enrolled on the spot. This feature is perfect for signing up prospects at the end of a home meeting, lunch appointment or on the go—all from your phone.

GO SÉNUVO is the fastest, easiest way for you to take your business to the next level. Don’t miss this incredible opportunity to get started today! Ready to download GO SÉNUVO now? Click here for Apple and here for Android.